|  | 
| 
 possible basket interference with a shot in the air, a member of the team on offense grabs the rim.  is this basket interference?  cant find it in my rules book or case book. | 
| 
 Rule 4-6 It is basket interference if the ball contacts the ring before it [the ring] returns to its original position. | 
| 
 rim was back to original position and shot was made. | 
| 
 Quote: 
 NFHS rule 4-6-1 is the rules citation. | 
| 
 Quote: 
 Z | 
| 
 would have never thought that, but i think you are right. rule 10-3-4 looks like it would be a T. | 
| 
 Quote: 
 We simply have a foul committed while a try for goal is in flight, thus the ball remains live and the goal counts. Anyone disagree with that? | 
| 
 Definately a T. | 
| 
 heres a little something on top of that.  the made basket  was at the horn ending the half.  score the 3.  shoot 2 for the T and who gets the ball after half?  possession arrow or team shooting shots for the T? | 
| 
 Quote: 
 | 
| All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:42am. |