The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 12, 2000, 03:50pm
TGR TGR is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 44
Question

Please respond to this situation using MEN'S COLLEGE RULES:
A1 dunks the ball and illegally hangs on the rim. A1 is given a technical foul. The scorers inform the officials that A1 had four fouls prior to the technical and want to know if the technical counts toward A1's disqualification. What is the proper procedure? (Remember: Use MEN's College Rules)
--TGR
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:09pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1