The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 3 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Mar 08, 2006, 04:45pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 54
Well!!

Re: Well!

quote:Originally posted by Stripes1950
I did call one in girls season, about 30 games (HS JV & V). We still have girls in the fall here in Michigan. That one was for a taped over earring on a JV player.

Stripes, I know it's water under the bridge at this point, but you can't give a T for the earring. You simply send the player out of the game, or not allow her entry into the game. There's no provision for a technical foul for this equipment violation.
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
_____________
Delete FED 3-4-9 and 3-4-10!

I stand corrected. That will not be called by me again. Thanks.
__________________
Stripes1950
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:01pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1