![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
I don't know how you manage a game, but I don't tell the coach anything in that sitch. The foul occurred before the hold, A1 just held it there (without grasping with his hand according to the sitch) to make it easier for the official to see. Same sitch except A1 lowers his head and gets poked in the eye by a thumb. You gonna no-call that. Contact is just as incidental. The Offense has no need to avoid the contact in this situation and the defense must insure there is no contact to avoid liability of a foul. I'll get to your post later Rainmaker.
__________________
- SamIAm (Senior Registered User) - (Concerning all judgement calls - they depend on age, ability, and severity) |
Bookmarks |
|
|