|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
			
			I was reffing (alone) a junior high game that had many fouls. In the mid-4th quarter BEFORE I placed the at the hands of the inbounder of team A I saw post A2 and B1 players pushing and told them to break it up. Then,as I was about to hand the ball to inbounder A1, his teammate A2 shoved player B1 hard. I called a technical foul on A2 (which fouled him out). I felt the T was needed to set a (late) signal to clean. From what I've indicated does this call seem justified? How are dead ball fouls on inbounds plays usually penalized? Does any player on team B get to shoot the free throws on the fould I described in paragraph one? I read Rule 4,Section 19,Art. 5 but could not find a defenite answer. Thank you for the replies. | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  |