The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 09, 2006, 10:52pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 108
Send a message via AIM to chayce
Our association has a disagreement over the correct interpretation of the following delay of game scenario:

A1 violates the OOB Plane and the official issues a delay of game warning recorded in the book and verbalized to the coach. A2 later scores and then knocks the ball as it comes through the net. Is this a technical foul for the second event or does there have to be two warnings for the same type of violation? 10-1-4d says "after the warning for this delay."
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:17am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1