The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Sat May 19, 2012, 07:33am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Dixie
Posts: 71
Maybe my rule application logic is the same as the OP used, but shouldn't A get the ball? A1 was fouled and should have gotten the ball for a throw-in instead of shooting the 1 and 1. The spirit of the Correctable Error rule is to get it right. Why wouldn't A get the ball?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:28pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1