The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 26, 2005, 12:26pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1
I saw this play on a website but am not sure if it is legal. Can a player passing in a ball after an opponents made field goal pass to a player on his team who is out of bounds on the same baseline? Also is that player then allowed to run the baseline to pass the ball inbounds?

Thanks,
Bill
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:27pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1