The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 20, 2005, 01:03am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,029
From where did B2 jump?

If he jumped from inbounds and caught the ball while in the air and then landed OOB, it was a violation.

If he was already OOB (only one foot needed) when he jumped, then the throw-in play was legal.

Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:17am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1