The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 15, 2005, 03:33pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Posts: 165
The rook has a question--

Can the coach use a player not on the floor to shoot the technical if
a) s/he is at the table before the T is called and
b) s/he is not at the table before the T is called

I think it is no and no...
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:13am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1