![]() |
Just thought I would test everyone's mind today. It isn't that hard of a question.
A1 receives pass. No dribble has occurred yet. Jumps up trying to pass or shoot (makes no difference) Decided neither of those are good options and begins dribble while in the air. Is this a legal action???? |
It's a travel. The rule is; you gotta start your dribble before your pivot foot leaves the floor.
|
not legal!
|
I agree. This might have been a question on the traveling quiz a few weeks ago.
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:22pm. |