The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 12, 2005, 12:50pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,010
As long as it is a PLAYER, the coach does not lose his box, nor must he remain seated. He only loses those priveleges when he or bench personnel recieve a T of any kind (direct or indirect). Now, if a player has been DQed for a 5th foul and then receives a T while he is still on the floor, but AFTER the coach has been notified of his disqualification, coach would lose his box.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:46am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1