The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Dec 11, 2005, 06:24pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 24
Should be a simple answer to this situation but our pretty new crew had a discussion on this play. A1 has the ball in front court and passes to A2. The ball is tipped by B1 and then also by A2 in the front court and then goes into the backcourt where it is retrieved by A2. Is this a backcourt violation? Seems it should be but some confusion since B1 touched the ball but A2 also touched it in the front court last before it went to back court and no team control change.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:14pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1