![]() |
31.4-19-3 TRUE An intentional foul should always be called when illegal contact occurs away from the ball.
64. 6-4 True While the ball is being passed between A1 and A2, an official calls a double fould on A5 and B5. The ball will be awarded to the team entitled to the alternationg-possession arrow. 88. 5-8-3b True A time out request should only be granted after a play directed to leave the game has been replaced. This is what I have, please help. |
Quote:
Quote:
|
You are correct on #88
|
Quote:
Question #64 is false. See rule 7-5-9, 4-36, 4-12-2. Question #31 is false. See rule 4-19-3. |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:33am. |