The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 03, 2005, 07:23pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 80
#75. Team A scores and before the throw-in in complete by Team B,A-2 is charged with an intentional personal foul near the end line.Team B is not in the bonus. Official awards team B two free throws and rules team B's throw-in is now a designated spot throw-in. Is the official correct?

I say Yes(I'm looking for a second opinion) . Your comments appreciated.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:17pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1