![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
i'm trying to understand the new change in this rule for team control fouls.
if Team A has the ball with A1 dribbling it. and A2 pushes B2 for a pushing foul. the ball is awarded to Team B near the spot of the foul, even if the bonus is in effect. correct? no free throws are shot even if in the bonus. correct? |
|
|||
|
Quote:
__________________
truerookie |
|
|||
|
Re: But...
Quote:
(Of course, also assuming B is in the bonus as well.) Edit: Damn, your edit beat my edit.
__________________
M&M's - The Official Candy of the Department of Redundancy Department. (Used with permission.) |
|
|||
|
Quote:
So, I quickly make an edit.... beat ya!
|
|
|||
|
Re: Re: But...
Quote:
Have you considered steroids as a possible performance enhancer? In your case, they wouldn't be considered illegal. |
|
|||
|
Re: Re: Re: But...
Quote:
Have you considered steroids as a possible performance enhancer? In your case, they wouldn't be considered illegal. [/B][/QUOTE] Yea, I thought about that. But I didn't like the idea of my fingers looking too muscular. Especially this one. See which one I mean?
__________________
M&M's - The Official Candy of the Department of Redundancy Department. (Used with permission.) |
|
|||
|
Re: Speaking of rules....
Quote:
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott "You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|