![]() |
Case Book 10.3.3 A) ..is the case where A1 steps out of bounds to stop the three second count. A Technical foul should be charged to A1.
Rule 10-3-3 (Technical Fouls)A player shall not: Leave the court for an unauthorized reason.. Is this rule now dead? Is this the answer to the defender trying to stop an offensive advantage?? |
Ok...I saw 10-3-3 was changed. Sorry for the interruption.
|
Quote:
|
Frank - you may want to take a look at the "New Violation: unintended advantage" thread if you haven't already.
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:54am. |