The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 29, 1999, 02:56pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 2
Post

Without the NF book in hand, I'll venture an educated guess that the airborne player never establishes front/back-court position, so this sounds fine. Backcourt status is clearly established by second player, so start the 10-second count and play on. May just have to run down for the glove box rule book to dissect the wording of 9-9 exceptions section...
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:38am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1