The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jun 14, 2005, 09:40am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 197
In game 2 Spurs vs Piston, there was a play in which Ginobili tried to penetrate, but run into Prince's front torso hard and knocked him over. But there was not foul call on either player. Ginobili then passed the ball to someone else.

Before the contact, Prince clearly established LGP and then moved into Ginobili's path to draw the contact. It seemed to me there was no illegal move in his part.

If someone noticed this play also, would you help me understand why there was no call on this contact?

Thanks.


Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:43am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1