![]() |
|
|||
Re: let me ask you this
Thanks for helping me on this, Deecee.
Do not get me wrong, I have no doubt that the move in part-1 is a travel. but where is the rule to back me up? Quote:
but in my case, his pivot foot never returns to the floor until the ball is gone. So this rule does not fit this scenario. Actually, I believe none of the travel rules fits this scenario. Again, I know it is a travel, but I really like to have a rule to back it up. I asked this question before, a while ago in this forum. But no rules were given to me. I can not see why this case is so worthless to be listed in the traveling violations. (BTW, the rules even bother to say "a player can not run with the ball") Thanks again, Deecee. |
Bookmarks |
|
|