The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 21, 1999, 05:42pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Posts: 11
Post

Ron I assume that player A let the ground before B had reached the final position. If so it is a BLOCK and not even a close call. I know you would be refereeeing the defence as all good officials do and even though B would think she was there forever she may be lucky to only get a common foul and not unsportsmanlike(FIBA).
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:30am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1