![]() |
Two questions here:
1. When Sally made that last basket for WV do you believe that he travelled? 2. Would you make that call under those circumstances (total breakaway) and at that point in the game (2.9 seconds left)? Just a little poll to settle a friendly debate with my buddy AAR. |
Quote:
2. I would not call it. |
Quote:
My first thought was travel. My second was possibly no adjudged control. My third was didn't matter. <small>(I had Creighton bracketed.)</small> mick |
The play was a runout by Sally and there is no way that was a travel anywhwere but in the NevadaRef rulebook(which seems to change on a constant and continual basis) ;-p
AAR |
Quote:
The most important factor was the rule below. RULE 12-7 Nevadaref has money on Creighton. |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:50pm. |