The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Mar 15, 2005, 06:15pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: New York
Posts: 28
NFHS rule. team A is shooting the second of 2 foul shots and it goes in. Team B grabs ball and while heading out of bounds to inbound the ball, Team A coach calls for a time out.
Can it be granted?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:40pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1