The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Wed Mar 02, 2005, 09:00am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 2,674
Quote:
Originally posted by Ref Ump Welsch
Read the original posting. It wasn't a held ball, so you can't whistle it. I would say OOB on both players since B touched it while it was in-bounds. Means go to the possession arrow. Now, what's going to happen is the coaches will say it wasn't a held ball, means you gotta sell the fact that B was in contact with a ball OOB. Have fun with that one!
It can't be OOB on both players because the only thing touching OOB is A1.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:49am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1