|  | 
| 
 Hey folks, we play under NCAA rules. A6 has ball at top of key. B10 defending. A4 steps in right behind B10 - who cannot see A4. A6 then dribbles. B10 tries to back up, but A4 is in the way. Is this legal? Referee told me no call. The rule book says: "A player shall not cause contact by setting a screen outside the visual field of a stationary opponent that does not allow this opponent a normal step to move." Thanks for the info! | 
| 
 I believe you've answered your own question coach. That would be a foul in my limited experience on the courts. Now don't tell us he was moving to boot!  | 
| 
 Are B10 and A4 stationary?  I'm thinking time and distance come into play here.... | 
| All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:35am. |