The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 25, 2005, 11:24am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 23
Question

A1 has control in the frountcourt throws a pass which is tipped by B1. The ball is traveling back towards the ten second line before the ball crosses the 10 second line A1 tips the ball again and A2 recovers the ball in the backcourt. My guess is that it is a violation because team A never gave up possesion to team B so technically they still had possesion. Am I right
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:40am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1