The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 3 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 25, 2005, 12:03am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 11
Question

Okay, I'm to tired to get my books & I think I may have blew this one. Had this happen tonight---A1 is on a spot throw in under the basket in her FC; the pass is blocked & deflected inbounds by B2; A1 enters the court and has one foot inbounds & the other foot in the air (from out of bounds) when she touches the ball. I called a violation on A1 for not having both feet established. Does a player have to have both feet established or just one? Thanks...
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:49am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1