Quote:
	
	
		| Originally posted by sptheref Team A has just converted a successful field goal.
 On the subsequent throw-in by Team B, there is a "kicked-ball" violation by team A.  Does Team B retain the right to run the baseline on the throw-in?  Is the rule different in college and high school?
 
 Thanks
 sptheref
 | 
	
 The new rule this year in NF would give them the right to run the baseline on the subsequent throw-in only if the spot for the throw-in would still be the baseline.  So, it depends on where the player who kicked the ball was standing.