![]() |
|
|
|||
Right on the money! Thanks for the clarification.
Personal = Live Ball Technical = Dead Ball M. Padgett - I loved the Rule 11 comment! When I saw the initial grab by B1 - my thought went to the flagrant T, but when it was over and with such a minor touch foul, I backed off. My lead partner got it right. That's why it's important to discuss when you're unsure. Team A Coach has been full of @#*! on the court for years. He has now proved the same status "off" the court also. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|