![]() |
if a player saves the ball, can they be the first to touch if they re-establish themselves in bounds? or does someone else have to touch the ball first?
|
There is no restriction of any player that is legally inbounds to touch the ball, no matter where they were before coming inbounds.
You are getting a football rule mixed up in basketball. ;) Peace |
thanks, thats what i thought, b-cuz when i was playing with a bunch of guys this weekend, i had saved the ball and was the first to touch it, and then an argument broke out, and i told him he was thinking football, but he told me other wise thank you again for clearing that one up
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:04pm. |