![]() |
Just looking for the answers to these questions, with rule references if possible
1. A1's try is in flight when A2 fouls B2. Ball enters basket. Team B is not in the bonus. Official rules team B may run the endline. Is the official correct?? 2. While the ball is in flight on a field goal try, time expires in the third quarter. Before the try ends, A2 is assessed a technical foul. Official starts the fourth quarter with team B shooting the T. Is the official correct?? 3. B1 commits his 5th foul and A1 is awarded 2 free throws. Prior to B1's substitute reporting, A6 and A7 report to enter the game. Offbeckons both substitutes into the game. Is the official correct?? |
1. Yes 7-5-7
2. No 5-6-3b 3. Yes 3-3-1c Exception |
My 2 cents
Quote:
2. No. 3. Yes. How did I do? |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:53pm. |