![]() |
on a jump ball to start the game or extra periods, on the tossed ball, A1 and B1 tip it and then A1 tips it again before is touches the floor or another player, we have a violation, correct? Team B gets the ball and the AP arrow points to Team A, right?
|
Quote:
Then your next question would be yes. |
where is the ruling that A1 can
only tap the ball once or twice. The third time is a violation? I am sure you can find it and update me. thanks |
6-3-7D
|
Quote:
|
found it and highlighted it in
my book. |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:48am. |