![]() |
A1 rebounds missed shot takes 2 dribbles and tries to outlet to point guard(A2). As A1 is passing the ball to A2 in one position A2 cuts away from that spot. Pass goes to nobody and is heading out of bounds. A1 didn't pass ball very hard and has time to run over and grab the ball before it goes out of bounds.
What is the call? Rules reference if you can please. |
Quote:
|
Illegal dribble.
Had A1 NOT dribbled prior to the pass, the pass becomes a start of a dribble and A1 may continue the dribble or gather the pass. If they gather, they may not dribble again. |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:01am. |