The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 13, 2005, 12:56pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 87
Additional Time Out Procedure (NCAA men's)

A coach asks for and is granted a timeout, you are aware that he has no time out left and grant it as well as charge him with an indirect T. My question is do you shoot the shots then have the time out or do you have the time out and then shoot the T?

[Edited by Dewey1 on Jan 13th, 2005 at 12:59 PM]
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:45am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1