The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 03, 2005, 02:01am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 22
I had a situation the other night in a varsity contest where team A shoots the ball and misses . The ball is headed out of bounds under the basket when a player from team A saves the ball all the way back across halfcourt and I am like this isn't backcourt , but I know the team B coach is gonna question this one and he did. My partner and I talked about it and we think we got it right. Did we?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:30pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1