The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 03, 2005, 11:48am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 246
BJV game. Table sounds horn and beckons me to the table. They tell me that 32 for the home team was not in the book. 32 was in the game and had already been replaced when they notified me of this. I told the table that since it was not caught until after he had become a player then he could not be penalized unless he came into the game again and we are notified at the time he enters the game. Correct me if I am wrong on that part.

The next part I drew a blank on the penalty. The home coach choose to go ahead and put him back in the game and get the T out of the way. Is this a team technical? Does it count toward bonus or indirectly to the coach. We did not charge it directly to the player or coach or towards the bonus. We shot 2 FT's and gave the visitors the ball. Was all of that correct. Should we have marked it somewhere in the book? Thanks in advance.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:41pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1