![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
[/B][/QUOTE]
If B was only charged a 30, then B1 better be ready to play after 30 seconds. [/B][/QUOTE] I agree, I think I will resubmit the question with that emphasis. The original question and ruling emphasised the Full v 30 question. [/B][/QUOTE] Now here's just a quick game management question, if B1 isn't ready by the 30 second mark, and the coach asks you to upgrade that 30 second time out to a full, should you?? (so for clarification, you charge the full instead of the 30) [/B][/QUOTE] I would think that if you had another TO you could us it (successive TO's), but under Fed rules once a 30 sec. TO is in the book it can't be extended to a FUll TO. Blackhawk [Edited by Blackhawk357 on Dec 23rd, 2004 at 11:41 PM]
__________________
There's only one thing that makes the adrenalin run as high as a packed house and a good ball game ~ Big Mule Deer! www.HuntingNanselRanch.com |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|