The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 09, 2001, 01:50am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Posts: 284
Team A is inbounding the ball at an endline. A1 has the ball, out-of-bounds, for the throw-in at one end of the endline and passes the ball the entire length of the endline to A2 standing at the opposite end of the same endline.
Q1. A3, in bounds, is in the key. A3's effort, to secure the ball, causes him to reach through the out-of-bounds plane where he catches the ball.
Q2. B1, in bounds, is in the key. B1's effort, to secure the ball, causes him to reach through the out-of-bounds plane where he catches the ball.
Violations?? If yes... What's the penalty?
jc
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:58am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1