The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 30, 2004, 04:51am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Once the HEAD coach has been disqualified does someone who is bench personnel get charged with indirect technicals if the situation arises or do we just ignore them? e.g. team members leaving the bench during an altercation or a team member receiving a direct T while on the bench or after being disqualified, but while still on the court.

What if the HEAD coach was DQ'd for a direct and two indirects, do the two indirects have any carry over to the new designee, if one is allowed?

I don't believe that the NFHS rules address either of these situations.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:54am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1