![]() |
(men's) NCAA
Sitch: A1 shoots layup(ball is released), A1 runs over B1(Team B not in bonus), foul on A1... Ruling: basket counts, team b ball under basket..
Question: Does team B get to run the baseline because of the made basket or do they have "spot" because of the foul??? i'm pretty sure they would have baseline because of the made basket, but want to make sure. You never have this situation in High school because it's a charge and the basket won't count... |
Run the baseline.
|
Quote:
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:26am. |