The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 11, 2004, 01:34pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Cheyenne, wyoming
Posts: 1,493
our state hasn't sent us our books yet so bear with me here... is this a new interp of the elbows rule or was it that way last year too...it seems to me that once the shot is in the air, it shouldn't be blown dead for a violation, because if the same thing happened with contact and you had a T you wouldn't blow it dead...or if A2 pushed B1 you wouldn't blow it dead...it doesn't make good sense to me to blow it dead in this instance...
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:39am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1