The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 07, 2004, 04:26am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 56
I know that the ball is consider part of the hand when the ball is in contact with the hand , so my question is why is it that alot of refs call a foul when players atempt to block a shot and hits the players hand when the ball is still in contact with the hand. I have partners who call this a foul and do I call it the same if my p calls it or let it go?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:56am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1