The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Sep 20, 2004, 11:14am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Fruit Heights, UT
Posts: 141
I've been reading the casebook and was reading 4.14.1 sit B. A1 is charge his/her 4th and he/she reacts with profanity and get a tech. Easy he/she is out with 5th.

Okay, now for the question it states that the coach does not get indirect due to A1 is not "bench personnel" yet.

It got me to thinking, when Does a player become bench personnel?

What is the exact moment?? Please cite Rule #'s
__________________
"Do I smell the revolting stench of self-esteem?" Mr. Marks (John Lovitz, in The Producers)
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:20am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1