The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 14, 2001, 10:17pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Posts: 116
I had a play the other night where the dribbler gave the defender a fore-arm to the face. I called an offensive foul(noone complained). My question is the call, is it player control or is it pushing? Can the dribble push?

Along the same lines, when a post player hooks the defender, is this holding or player control?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:04pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1