![]() |
I was watching an old NCAA game on tape. A Georgetown player inbounds the ball in his front court. He passes the ball to GT teammate who leaps from the FC, catches the ball and lands in the BC. There was no call. Billy Packer (who else?) says that it should have been a BC violation.
I always thought that play was legal in NCAA and NF. I know it is a BC violation in FIBA. Please advise. |
It's not a BC violation in NCAA or NF. One more reason that Bill Packer is not on the rules committee of either organization.
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:16am. |