The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jan 13, 2001, 11:37pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 149
Question

Someone correct me if am wrong please...
A1 is throwing in from a designated spot. He moves his feet (shuffles, jumps...) but has one foot with in the 3 foot area of the throw in.
This IS NOT A violation, CORRECT? I have seen a couple of varsity officials blow this call. One was in a State tourney game last year!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:35am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1