The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #23 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jul 12, 2004, 01:49pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 1,281
I know it is in the case book, but the only way I would ever call a multiple foul is if a player got blasted (deserving an intentional) by two players at the same time. Any other time... nope dont think so... Too difficult to explain, administer, and I think anyone in my association ever called one they would be relegated to 9th grade ball forever
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:38am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1