The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jun 28, 2004, 08:05am
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
The coach of team A was wrong. If team B wants the full TO, they are entitled to it. Both teams have to be ready to play to have a shortened TO- not just one team. See casebook play 5.11.1(a).
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:33am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1