The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue May 25, 2004, 08:08am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 156
A1 drives to the hoop and trys for a reverse lay-up but instead it goes halfway up the net.

This happened in a game this weekend and I wanted to know if this is violation and if so the rule #.

Does it have to go all the way through or just partially or is it only a violation if it goes through and then comes back down and scores a basket?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:19pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1