The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #20 (permalink)  
Old Mon May 24, 2004, 08:53pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 2
Question

my mistake, we had the man trapped along the baseline, and the man had no where to go, the ref called a bogus foul, thats why i got a tech for it. yes our intention was to foul to stop the clock, but since we had the man trapped in the baseline, we didnt foul, but the ref called one anyway and t'ed me up. so they shot 2 free throws cause they were in double bonus, and 2 for the tech. i understood that, but he ref claimed that since we were over the double bonus limit, the tech counts towards that and entitles the other team to another 2 free throws. now that i dont get right?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:36am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1